Who are the Town’s Councillors?

February 26, 2019

A mayor, deputy mayor and five Councillors make up the Town of Clarenville Council.

John Pickett – Mayor
Paul Tilley – Deputy Mayor
Bill Bailey – Councilor
Heber Smith – Councilor
Keith Fillier – Councilor
Deidra Strowbridge – Councilor
Donna Maloney-Brown – Councilor

For more information on our Mayor and Councilors please visit our Mayor & Councilors page.

Last modified: February 23, 2023

Comments are closed.